Customer Reviews

Add A Review

What a Great Experience!!!!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in to see Benny, and from beginning to end Benny was there to answer all my questions and help me get the best price for my new vehicle. If you go to NISSAN OF WINDSOR GO SEE BENNY. Thanks Benny for all you did to get me into my car.
Oct 6 2019
Reviewed by Bill Bishop
I recently visited Windsor Nissan and had great car shopping experience
I recently visited Windsor Nissan and had great car shopping experience. Sales representative, Benny Lopez was very professional and made car buying experience very pleasant and painless. My family would definitely return to buy another vehicle there.
Oct 1 2019
Reviewed by Aldona Johan
He listened to what I wanted and my price range and worked with me to find something that was the best fit.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I traded in my old Nissan Maxima to lease a new Nissan Rogue in March. Gil was my salesman and he was great! He listened to what I wanted and my price range and worked with me to find something that was the best fit. He was very knowledgeable of the products and understanding of my financial needs and never pressured me or pushed me into a purchase I did not feel comfortable with. Would definitely buy or lease a car from him again!
Sep 27 2019
Reviewed by Lucy Razzano
Great customer service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great customer service! Quality work in a very timely manner!
Sep 13 2019
Reviewed by Bizu
Jim made me feel like family from the moment I walked in the door!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jim was such a great salesman! I’ve never had such a great experience at a dealership ever! Jim was upfront and honest about everything which I appreciate. Jim made sure to cover all basis and made me feel like family from the moment I walked in the door!
Jul 23 2019
Reviewed by Nicole R.
Carmine was the best!!!
Carmine made buying a car terrific! Can not wait to spread the word that he is the person to see at Windsor Nissan. He went carefully through all the steps and explained everything with out rushing. Everyone was super friendly ~ excellent service! I look forward to buying my next Nissan from you in the future!
Jul 8 2019
Reviewed by Eileen
Courteous, helpful.. was very pleasant..
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Courteous, helpful.. was very pleasant.. Will definitely recommend your dealership to friends who are looking for a new car
Jun 29 2019
Reviewed by Sandra Levy
Everyone was super friendly!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jonah greeted us at the garage and helped me pick out my car. He went carefully through all of the paper work and made it happen that we could leave with my car that day! Everyone was super friendly, great service, I look forward to buying my new Nissan from there in the near future!
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Michaela Neilson
Very pleased with the entire process!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We leased a 2019 rogue sport at Windsor Nissan and was very pleased with the entire process. Our sales rep, Gilbert Yammine was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He was extremely helpful while demonstrating all the great features this vehicle came with. Gilbert offered to help with any issues or questions we had with the car told us to stop at the dealership at any time.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Myrna Singer
Great Customer Service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently, 3/28, I had to take my car in for an unexpected service. I was pleasantly greeted by the service guy on shift that day, Kevin. Kevin along with the mechanic, Jim, were very efficient and pleasant and kept me up to speed every step of the way with what they were going to do to diagnose the problem of my car, fixing my car, and how long it would take to fix my car. I also saw my original sales rep, Gilbert, who immediately recognized my face and greeted me with a pleasant hello and smile. That says a lot to me about customer service
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Mcdonald
Here at Sansone Jr's Windsor Nissan in East Windsor, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's Windsor Nissan is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!