Windsor Nissan
Sales: 800-892-7836
Service: 800-893-2192
Close

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport Preview

If you are on the leading edge of innovation in the auto world, you will definitely want to take a look at the 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport preview. Here at Windsor Nissan, we have the full spread on what you need to know about this up-and-coming versatile urban crossover. Call us today to find out how you can get behind the wheel of one!

When it comes to the outside, the nimble and sleek design is certainly an eye-catcher with its irreproachable character lines, sporty profile, and a bold V-Motion grille. Taking a firm stance on finesse and capable of navigating with ease and precision, the Rogue Sport looks as athletic as it performs. Paired with a lower ride height in comparison to its predecessor, it certainly helps you cut through slim, city streets without hassle.

Our 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport preview takes a peek into the interior, showing the vehicle does not lack in any category. It truly exemplifies luxury with its close attention to every, single, last detail. With premium interior accents and smart places to keep your essentials, the upscale design also hits the nail on the head when it comes to convenience. Boasting impressive available technology, like Siri® Eyes Free1, you are able to send texts, make calls, update your calendar, and even check the weather, on the beautiful 7.0-inch touchscreen, all while keeping your eyes on the road.

Underneath the hood of the 2017 Rogue Sport, the vehicle is powered by a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine that employs the use of direct-injection. This powerhouse boasts 241 horsepower at 6,000 rpm and 147 lb.-ft. of torque at 4,400 rpm. The lighter frame of the vehicle allows it to have a little more get-up-and-go, making it agile and responsive. Meanwhile underneath, the vehicle sports a front independent-strut suspension with a stabilizer bar and twin-tube shock absorbers, as well as on the rear. This provides you with the utmost confidence of a comfortable ride through potholes and speed bumps!

For a highly regarded urban crossover that will attract attention everywhere you go, stop by your local Windsor Nissan, and find out how you can be the next person to get behind the wheel of this hot commodity. We hope that this 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport preview has given you a little insight on what to be excited for in the rapidly approaching future. We are located at 590 US-130 in East Windsor, NJ.


Testimonials

Made the care buying experience Easy

East Windsor, NJ
October 11, 2017

I recently bought an used car from Roy. He was very professional and very polite. He made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you for the great service.

I am very happy with my new vehicle

Cranbury, NJ
October 17, 2017

I just bought a new car, and our agent was Charlie; he helped us with everything, and he was very nice and he answered all of our questions with a lot of patience. Everybody there is very professional. Everything was fast, and we were able to have the car in no time. I am very happy with my new vehicle. I will definitely go back!!

Very Positive Experience

Hightstown, NJ
September 30, 2017

Shopping for a car can be very unnerving, but both Benny and Moe made the experience both fairly painless and pleasant. They answered questions, and avoided the high-pressure sales tactics you often associate with car dealerships. They both also made sure to focus on me, and my needs and concerns and did not try to sell me extras that I neither needed nor wanted. I am also very pleased with the car I am now leasing from them (2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD). If you are considering a Nissan, check them out. If you're not, then you may want to re-think that, visit Windsor Nissan and ask for Benny Lopez!

We got a great deal

East Windsor, NJ
September 4, 2017

This was one of the most pleasant and successful trips I have ever made to a dealer. Jeremy reached out to me and was very happy to help. He answered all of my questions. After coming in and working with Charlie we came to a an agreement on a great deal. I will recommend Windsor Nissan to all of my friends and family. Thanks guys!

Great people great service

Morrisville, PA
September 4, 2017

Great people great service! Window has a small chip in it they agreed to fix it also no key with key fob. No problem, they'll cover the cost! This is by far one of the best places to buy a new or preowned Vehicle! Couldn't be happier. A+++

I sincerely love this dealership!

New Jersey
August 29, 2017

I had a turn of bad luck almost two years ago. I left a high paying secure government job for the chance of learning a new area of law and building a practice at a small firm. The owner was dishonorable and it didn't work out. Out of the ashes I built my own firm which is now thriving. However my credit is not good anymore and won't be for a long time. I already bought and leased several cars from Windsor Nissan and have high respect for them. That respect and loyalty has deepened ten fold after meeting and working with finance manager Ed Reardon. Ed had a single minded commitment to make this deal work. He comes from a time when credit decisions were based on an evaluation of the big picture of a persons story rather than computer analytics. We had been turned down several other places and always treated with a certain amount of disdain by other dealerships. Ed made it his mission to find a deal that would work for us and leave my wife satisfied in a safe and dependable car she wanted to drive. Today we left the dealership with a new 2017 Nissan Altima SR. My wife is thrilled. I don't believe we will ever buy a car from someone else. Certainly not as long as Ed Reardon works for Windsor Nissan. From the bottom of our hearts we offer our sincerest thanks Ed, our salesman Reuben, and the whole Windsor Nissan team.

Charlie, Anthony and Susan were amazing

Robbinsville, New Jersey
August 24, 2017

Had an Excellent experience at Windsor Nissan. Charlie, Anthony and Susan were amazing and were able to get me into a great car 2016 Nissan Altima even though my credit isn't very good. If you are looking for a new Nissan I recommend going to see Manager Anthony and sales consultant Charlie Gheya.

I will recommend Windsor Nissan to family and friends!

Trenton, NJ
August 12, 2017

I went into Windsor Nissan just to see what my options were. I told Kelvin Mayes (Sales) just looking, just checking to see what's out there. Kelvin made sure I left in 2014 Altima within my price range. Thanks to you and Moe Hussien (F&I Mgr) for making it a great experience and upgrading me. I will recommend Windsor Nissan to family and friends.

I love my new car and couldn't be happier

Keansburg, NJ
August 9, 2017

On Monday evening I went into Windsor Nissan to look at two used cars I had found online. I met Benny and we talked about both cars quickly then I was given some time to look over both cars with my father without feeling any pressure from Benny! I test drove the car and immediately knew it was the right decision, Benny finalized everything with me and I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you Benny and everyone at Windsor Nissan! I love my new car!

Quick and friendly service

Monroe, NJ
July 26, 2017

Quick and friendly service

Amazing throughout the entire process

Philadelphia, PA
July 8, 2017

Went to the dealership on Monday before the Fourth of July and talked to Ruben the sales associate. Test drive a 2014 Nissan Altima and by Friday I drove a 2015 Altima with very low miles off the lot. The finance manager that got me to come into the dealership and Ruben have been amazing throughout the entire process and I got a great deal. I will be referring family members and friends to this dealership.

The staff was super friendly

South Amboy, NJ
June 21, 2017

Just bought a car from here, what a great experience the staff was super friendly and they got me in and out with the car I wanted and a great deal, I highly recommend this Nissan dealership

They really work with you making sure you are comfortable all the way

Plainsboro, NJ
July 1, 2017

Love the experience I always get over at Windsor Nissan. This is my second vehicle from this particular dealer. Awesome service straight from the door. My salesman CHARBEL GHEYA he is amazing. Really works with you making sure you are comfortable all the way. I will definitely give him 5 stars. The following day from buying my car. I brought a friend to buy a car from Charlie. I strongly recommend Charlie at Windsor Nissan. CG Helpful?

A wonderful purchasing experience with our son

Jobstown, NJ
May 30, 2017

Thank you Charbel (Charlie) Gheya, Moe and Anthony for making our son's car buying experience so enjoyable. Dan and I really appreciate your help. We would not hesitate to purchase from you in the future.

Thank you, thank you, thank you

North Plainfield, NJ
April 30, 2017

Thank you Windsor for putting me in a 2015 Nissan Altima.. after many disappointments at other dealerships because of a divorce I'm going through. They helped me get out of my 2008 Nissan Altima. Everyone was helpful an Friendly. My sales associate Tyler was amazing. Thank you guys for this experience an opportunity to rebuild.

Absolutely the best! No pressure and a bunch of sweethearts

Edison, NJ
April 6, 2017

Leased a new Rogue from Windsor Nissan. Roy and Anthony are absolutely the best! No pressure, and the overall experience was great start to finish. I was actually educated on car purchasing and feel like family.

I was in a bad spot in my current lease

Trenton, NJ
January 28, 2017

Ok so I was in a bad spot with my current lease (which I leased through Windsor). I was WAY over my mileage (I have a long work commute), and I really thought I had only one option which is buy my over mileage car, and just deal with it. I was originally calling to figure out the buyout option, but was recommended to come in and give Windsor a shot, so I did. I worked with Roy and Phil (sales manager), and they were amazing. First off, Roy was very helpful and made me feel comfortable, was very nice to me and my fiancee, and understood my situation. That being said, I was advised I had more than one option, and I ended up leaving with a new lease! I have a new job, that is much closer, so I dont have to worry about miles anymore, so its all looking good for me. Without Roy and Phil, I would have been buying a car that could have left me upside down, if anything happened to it, and it was totaled. I really appreciate their kindness, and understanding. If you have a situation like mine, totally give them a chance. You wont regret it. Even if you dont have a situation like me, just go talk to them. It cant hurt, and they will make sure you are taken care of.

Honest Service

Monroe, NJ
January 27, 2017

Prompt honest service. They've helped my 12 year old Nissan still keep her heartbeat.

So nice and so helpful

West Windsor, NJ
February 22, 2017

I was happy with the work Nissan did for me yesterday, the servicemen were very nice & helpful with connecting my cell phone back up...So thank you very much

Big shout out to Roy for helping us through it all

Trenton, NJ
December 20, 2016

Thank you, Roy Hreiz for putting my wife in a brand new car. We were always intimidated of going into big dealerships to buy and that's why we stuck with small owned car dealerships. But with our recent experience with our salesman he changed our mind indefinitely. Thank you Windsor Nissan and big shout out to Roy for helping us through it all. Come to Windsor Nissan and ask for Roy.

Read More

Dealership Information



Bottom Photo is the 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport in Gun Metallic

Sales Hours

800-892-7836
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Service & Parts Hours

800-893-2192
Monday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Contact Information


Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use feature when safe to do so. Compatible smartphone required. Availability of specific feature is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner's Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details. Text rates and/or data usage may apply. Certain services, including Siri®, are provided by independent companies not within Nissan's control. Should service provider terminate/restrict service, service may be suspended or terminated without notice or liability to Nissan and/or its agents. Nissan not responsible for any equipment replacement or upgrades, or associated costs, that may be required for continued operation due to service changes. Siri® and Siri® Eyes Free are registered trademarks of Apple, Inc.

-->